Upcoming webinar:

Zonos ┬ęcopyright 2021. All rights reserved.

Join us to learn about the new Zonos Classify features and the Harmonized System's (HS) new and upcoming changes. On January 1, 2022, the World Customs Organization (WCO) began implementing 351 amendments, changing many HS codes. Additionally, countries will publish their corresponding tariff codes with little to no forewarning throughout the year. Therefore, it's critical to have a plan to keep your HS codes updated in order to stay compliant. This will keep your packages flowing through customs smoothly and help you avoid fines and penalties.

Classify experts, Chanel Barnes and Kyle Eardley will discuss what is changing, who will be affected, and how to stay compliant if you're affected.

Reserve your spot

Speakers

Chanel began her career in the industry within global trade content at Zonos where she researched global trade to keep our data up-to-date and educate Zonos customers with documentation, blogs, and newsletters. In late 2020, Chanel transitioned to product management over Zonos Classify where she currently leads the team in building Zonos' newest product. As the Classify product manager, she drives the direction and vision of Classify through customer research and discovery, prioritizing features and functionality, and leading her team through delivery.

Chanel Barnes

Kyle has been working on Zonos' Classify team since its inception and serves as its technical leader. Kyle has been with Zonos for seven years. Kyle's experience encompasses a broad range of knowledge and tools to continue to guide, refine and redefine the inner workings of this project

Kyle Eardley

Date: January 19th, 2022

Time: 
9:30 am PST / 10:30 am MST / 12:30 pm EST

New Zonos Classify features and the upcoming 2022 HS code industry updates; what you need to know